## **Officers and Directors for 2001**

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

## PRESIDENT

William Broderick		Sterling
VICE PRESIDENTS		
Timothy Smith Ken Nicewicz Kim Wiezbicki		Shelburne Bolton East Longmeadow
SECRETARY/TREASURE	R	
Wesley Autio		Pelham
AUDITOR		
Robert Davis		Bolton
PAST PRESIDENT		
David Bishop		Shelburne
<b>DIRECTORS REPRESENT</b> Essex County Fruit Growers	<b>FING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS</b> Association	
James O'Brien, Jr.		Peabody
DIRECTORS AT LARGE		
Term expires in 2002	David Chandler Robert Tuttle Richard Bartlett Mario Lanni	Sterling Warren Richmond Lunenburg
<i>Term expires in 2003</i>	Franklyn Carlson Hamilton Lincoln, Jr. Maurice Tougas Steve Ware	Harvard North Brookfield Northborough Bolton
<i>Term expires in 2004</i>	William Fitzgerald Thomas Clark Gordon Kimball Alex Dowse	Methuen Deerfield Lunenburg Sherborn