## Officers and Directors for 2002

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

## **PRESIDENT**

Timothy Smith Shelburne

VICE PRESIDENTS

Ken Nicewicz Bolton
Steve Ware Bolton
Gordon Kimball Lunenburg

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

**AUDITOR** 

Robert Davis Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

William Broderick Sterling

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

**DIRECTORS AT LARGE** 

Term expires in 2003 Gerard Bierne Berlin

Franklyn Carlson Harvard

Hamilton Lincoln, Jr.

North Brookfield

Maurice Tougas

Northborough

Term expires in 2004 David Bishop Shelburne

William Fitzgerald Methuen
Thomas Clark Deerfield
Alex Dowse Sherborn
David Chandler Sterling

Term expires in 2005 David Chandler Sterling

Robert Tuttle Warren
Richard Bartlett Richmond
Mario Lanni Lunenburg