Officers and Directors for 2003

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Timothy Smith Shelburne

VICE PRESIDENTS

Ken NicewiczBoltonSteve WareBoltonGordon KimballLunenburg

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Robert Davis Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

William Broderick Sterling

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2004 Shelburne David Bishop William Fitzgerald Methuen Thomas Clark Deerfield Alex Dowse Sherborn Term expires in 2005 David Chandler Sterling Robert Tuttle Warren Richard Bartlett Richmond Mario Lanni Lunenburg

Term expires in 2006 Gerard Bierne Berlin
Franklyn Carlson Harvard

Hamilton Lincoln, Jr. North Brookfield Maurice Tougas Northborough