Officers and Directors for 2004

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Ken Nicewicz		Bolton
VICE PRESIDENTS		
Steve Ware Gordon Kimball William Fitzgerald		Bolton Lunenburg Methuen
SECRETARY/TREASURE	CR	
Wesley Autio		Pelham
AUDITOR		
Robert Davis		Bolton
PAST PRESIDENT		
Timothy Smith		Shelburne
DIRECTORS REPRESEN <i>Essex County Fruit Growers</i>	TING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS Association	
James O'Brien, Jr.		Peabody
DIRECTORS AT LARGE		
Term expires in 2005 Term expires in 2006 Term expires in 2007	David Chandler Robert Tuttle Richard Bartlett Mario Lanni Gerard Bierne Franklyn Carlson Hamilton Lincoln, Jr. Maurice Tougas David Bishop William Broderick	Sterling Warren Richmond Lunenburg Berlin Harvard North Brookfield Northborough Shelburne Sterling
	Thomas Clark Alex Dowse	Deerfield Sherborn