Officers and Directors for 2005

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

VICE PRESIDENTS

Steve Ware Bolton
Gordon Kimball Lunenburg
William Fitzgerald Methuen

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Robert Davis Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

Timothy Smith Shelburne

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2007

Term expires in 2008David Chandler
Robert TuttleSterling
WarrenMark ParleeTyngsboroAndre TougasNorthborough

Term expires in 2006Gerard BierneBerlinFranklyn CarlsonHarvard

Hamilton Lincoln, Jr.

Maurice Tougas

David Bishop

William Broderick

Sterling

William Broderick Sterling
Thomas Clark Deerfield
Alex Dowse Sherborn