Officers and Directors for 2006

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

VICE PRESIDENTS

Steve Ware **Bolton** Gordon Kimball Lunenburg William Fitzgerald Methuen

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Bolton **Robert Davis**

PAST PRESIDENT

Timothy Smith Shelburne

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2007 David Bishop Shelburne William Broderick Sterling Deerfield Thomas Clark Alex Dowse Sherborn Term expires in 2008 David Chandler Sterling Mark Parlee Tyngsboro Northborough Andre Tougas Robert Tuttle Warren Term expires in 2009 Gerard Bierne Berlin

> Franklyn Carlson Hamilton Lincoln, Jr. North Brookfield Maurice Tougas Northborough

Harvard