## Officers and Directors for 2007

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

## **PRESIDENT**

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

VICE PRESIDENTS

Steve WareBoltonTom ClarkDeerfieldAndre TougasNorthborough

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

**AUDITOR** 

Robert Davis Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

Timothy Smith Shelburne

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

**DIRECTORS AT LARGE** 

Term expires in 2008David Chandler<br/>Carl HillsSterling<br/>PepperellMark ParleeTyngsboroRobert TuttleWarrenTerm expires in 2009Gerard Bierne<br/>Franklyn CarlsonBerlin

Franklyn Carlson Harvard
Andrew Martin Stow

Maurice Tougas Northborough

Term expires in 2010 William Broderick Sterling

Glenn Cook Amesbury
Alex Dowse Sherborn
Al Rose Phillipston