Officers and Directors for 2010

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Mark Parlee Tyngsborough

VICE PRESIDENTS

Andrew Martin Stow

Al Rose Phillipston Glenn Cook Amesbury

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

Andre Tougas Northborough

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2011 Tom Clark Deerfield
Tim Smith Shelburne

Robert Tuttle Warren
Steve Ware Bolton

Term expires in 2012 Joann Dinardo Leominster

Franklyn Carlson Harvard
David Chandler Sterling

Maurice Tougas Northborough

Term expires in 2013 William Broderick Sterling

Robert Davis Bolton
Alex Dowse Sherborn
Jonathan Morse Wrentham