Officers and Directors for 2012

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Andrew Martin Stow

VICE PRESIDENTS

Al Rose Phillipston
Glenn Cook Amesbury
Joann Dinardo Leominster

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

Mark Parlee Tyngsborough

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2015

Term expires in 2013

William Broderick

Robert Davis

Alex Dowse

Jonathan Morse

Tim Smith

Sterling

Bolton

Sherborn

Wrentham

Shelburne

Term expires in 2014 Ben Clark Deerfield Pat Kriksceonaitis Ipswich

Chris Smith East Bridgewater

Mark Tuttle Warren
Tom Clark Deerfield
Franklyn Carlson Harvard
David Chandler Sterling

Andre Tougas Northborough Maurice Tougas Northborough