Officers and Directors for 2013

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Term expires in 2016

Andrew Martin		Stow
VICE PRESIDENTS		
Al Rose Glenn Cook Joann Dinardo		Phillipston Amesbury Leominster
SECRETARY/TREASU	RER	
Wesley Autio		Pelham
AUDITOR		
Ken Nicewicz		Bolton
PAST PRESIDENT		
Mark Parlee		Tyngsborough
DIRECTORS REPRESH Essex County Fruit Growe	ENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS ers Association	
James O'Brien, Jr.		Peabody
DIRECTORS AT LARG	E	
Term expires in 2014	Ben Clark Pat Kriksceonaitis Chris Smith Mark Tuttle Tom Clark	Deerfield Ipswich East Bridgewater Warren Deerfield
<i>Term expires in 2015</i>	Franklyn Carlson David Chandler Andre Tougas Maurice Tougas	Harvard Sterling Northborough Northborough

William Broderick

Dana Clark Robert Davis

Alex Dowse

Sterling

Ashfield

Bolton Sherborn